Announcing the cast of Godspell

Thank you to everyone who took part in the recent auditions for Godspell!

The cast list is now available below –

Andy Camichel: Director
Bridget Biggar: Musical Director
Delun Jones: Choreographer

Ajani Cabey: Jesus
Chris Reddington: John the Baptist / Judas

Featuring –
Saira Bentley-Holder: Lindsay
Richard Bott: Telly
Stanley Hagen: Nick
Amie Jones: Morgan
Eve MacDonald: Uzo
Katie Smith: Anna Maria
Charley Woodward: Celisse
Josie Worgan: George

With –
Charley Caswell
Catherine Hood
Emma Keeley

Did you like this? Share it!

0 comments on “Announcing the cast of Godspell

Comments are closed.